After finishing all the information about the story, the last thing users need to do is synchronize and check the locations again.

First, move to the "Itinerary" tab

Next, choose "Sync way points from content" and click "Synchronize"

In the Itinerary tab, you can divide your trip day-by-day by clicking the calendar icon.

Note: Day 1 is a system default, 1 click is 1 more day.

Did this answer your question?